Contact: Toronto Region Contacts

  
Toronto Region Contacts

Serving members across the Greater Toronto Area, the Toronto Chapter of the SCNetwork is the largest of it's membership regions.

Mailing Address

SCNetwork Toronto Region
505-628 Fleet St
Toronto, ON  M5V 1A8

Administrative Contact

Region Administrator Daryl Oliver
SCNetwork
505-628 Fleet St
Toronto, ON
M5V1A8

tel: (416) 979-0114 
fax: (416) 979-0114
email: daryl.oliver@scnetwork.ca

Regional Contacts

President, Chair Membership Engagement Suanne Nielsen
Foresters
789 Don Mills Road
21st Floor
Toronto, ON
M3C 1T9

tel: (416) 467-2509 
fax: (416) 467-2573
email: SNielsen@foresters.com
Volunteers Olushola Oludipe Managing Partner, NorthernLED Lighting
NorthernLED Lighting
3861 Densbury Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5N6Z3

email: sjoludipe@outlook.com
Programming Mark Edgar
RSA
18 York Street
Suite 800
Toronto, ON
M5J2T8

tel: (647) 776-9220 
email: mark.edgar@rsagroup.ca
Logistics Mireille Landry MBA, PMP
email: mireillelandry9@icloud.com
Membership Maja Dettbarn
email: maja.dettbarn@rbc.com
Special Projects Edmond Mellina M.Eng
email: emellina@orchango.com