About Us: SCNetwork Board & Leadership

SCNetwork Board & Leadership

SCNetwork is constituted with a National Board with representatives from across the different communities in which we serve. 

President Suanne Nielsen
email: Suannenielsen@outlook.com
Past President Ian Hendry
Executive Committee Members Brian Hughes CHRL
55 Blackthorne Cres
London, ON

tel: (647) 222-0994 
email: brian_k_hughes@hotmail.com
  Edmond Mellina M.Eng
ORCHANGO | #Nimble change management
63 Beaconsfield Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6J 3J1

tel: (416) 607-6474 
email: emellina@orchango.com
  Tracey White
Strategy In Action
1402-66 Pacific Avenue
Toronto, ON

tel: (416) 908-3799 
email: tracey.white@strategyinaction.ca
  Stephanie Paquet Ph.D., CHRP
LHH Knightsbridge
215 9th Avenue SW
Suite 1910
Calgary, AB

tel: (587) 880-4335 
email: stephanie.paquet@lhhknightsbridge.com

Communities operate on a fully autonomous basis, which allows them to meet the specific needs of the local community. We recognize that one size does not fit all. 

Administration and Leadership Contacts for SCNetwork Regions