About Us: SCNetwork Board & Leadership

SCNetwork Board & Leadership

SCNetwork is constituted with a National Board with representatives from across the different communities in which we serve. 

President Suanne Nielsen
email: Suannenielsen@outlook.com
Treasurer Brian Daly
email: briandaly@sympatico.ca
Directors Angela Balan MBA
email: angela@angelabalan.com
  Mark Edgar
email: mark.edgar@rsagroup.ca
  Brian Hughes CHRL
email: bkhughes@FirstOnSite.ca
  Deborah Jann
email: deborah@connectiveintelligence.com
  Edmond Mellina M.Eng
email: emellina@orchango.com
  Stephanie Paquet Ph.D., CHRP
email: stephanie.paquet@lhhknightsbridge.com
  Lara Root
email: lara101root@gmail.com

Communities operate on a fully autonomous basis, which allows them to meet the specific needs of the local community. We recognize that one size does not fit all. 

Administration and Leadership Contacts for SCNetwork Regions